Champion
Middle School
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Secretary District Staff
View Details
Adams Mr D. Keith Special Ed. MD kadams920@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Amos Mrs. Ca'rita High Incident/SS/Science cthorpe@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Armstrong Tracy Safety and Securtiy View Details
Bland Stephanie Principal sbland@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Burks Ms. Carla IA Special Ed. carlaburks22@yahoo.com District Staff
View Details
Byrd Mr. John Head Custodian jbyrd@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Caldwell Paula Art Teacher pcaldwell@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Caruthers Mrs. Kathy Guidance Counselor kcaruthers8433@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Castro Zandra City Year zcastro@cityyear.org District Staff
View Details
Coles Derrick IA View Details
Davis Ms. Debbie Records/Attendance ddavis2788@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Deutschle Ms. Grretchen IA Special Ed. MD gdeutschl2106@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Godleski Mrs. Yolanda Spanish ygodleski937@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Gordon Ms. Tomika IA Special ED. MD District Staff
View Details
Hansen Mrs. Gaye Nurse ghansen1033@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hines-White Mrs. Rachelle SS 8th rhineswhite4859@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Hunter Torri Speech Pathologist View Details
Jeffers Linda IA District Staff
View Details
Johnson Clyde IA ED clydejohnson8739@gmail.com District Staff
View Details
Lamarr Kiev Assistant Principal klamarr@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Leeper-Christman Ms. Mary Science/SS 6th mchristman@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
McAndrews Mrs. Susan IA Special Ed. MD mmcandrews9478@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Miragliotta Ms. Marla Math/Science 6th mmiragliotta@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Mueninhoff Beth Special Ed Coordinator District Staff
View Details
Munnerlyn Lisa District Staff
View Details
Pratt Mr. Adam English/LA/SS 6th apratt5694@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Scott Melissa 7th Grade Science District Staff
View Details
Sheffey Ms. Yasmin Special Ed. ED ysheffey3605@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Stanley Ms. Elizabeth Reading/SS 7th estanley9698@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Thomas-St.Clair Mrs. Malissa Math/SS 7th mthomasstclair2825@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Watkins Ms. Kathy Cook kwatkins919@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Willaims Carla Treasurer District Staff
View Details
Wilson Ms. Crystal Special Ed. H.I. Math/SS cwilson@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Woodford Mrs. Tara Computer twoodford4551@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Woods Ms. Jessi Music jessilwoods@gmail.com District Staff
View Details
Zahn Mrs. Debbie 8th Grade Math dzahn@columbus.k12.oh.us District Staff
View Details
Principal - Stephanie Bland
(614) 365-6082  |   284 N. 22nd St. Columbus, OH 43203
championms@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login